Annuaire

Retrouvez la liste des membres du laboratoire.

Nom Prenom Présence Titre Equipe Org. Email Telephone
ABDULRAB Habib Permanents Professeur MIND INSARN habib.abdulrab@insa-rouen.fr 0232956541
BARANGE Mukesh Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Post-doctorant MIND INSARN mbbarange@gmail.com
BELLUCCI Matthieu Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant MIND INSARN matthieu.bellucci@insa-rouen.fr
BENBALLA Miriam Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant MIND INSARN miriam.benballa@saagie.com
BOUABDELLI Mael Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Ingénieur MIND INSARN mael.bouabdelli@insa-rouen.fr
BOUKACHOUR Hadhoum Permanents Maitre de conférence MIND ULHN Hadhoum.Boukachour@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744676
BOURGAIS Mathieu Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Post-doctorant MIND INSARN mathieu.bourgais@insa-rouen.fr
CARDON Alain Associés Associé MIND INSARN alain.cardon5@free.fr
CHAIGNAUD Nathalie Permanents Maitre de conférence MIND INSARN Nathalie.Chaignaud@insa-rouen.fr 0232956570
DELESTRE Nicolas Permanents Maitre de conférence MIND INSARN Nicolas.Delestre@insa-rouen.fr 0232959876
DONANCIO NUNES RODRIGUES Henrique Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant MIND INSARN henrique.donancio@insa-rouen.fr
GRIBOUVAL Marie Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant MIND INSARN marie.gribouval@univ-lorraine.fr
HOLZEM Maryvonne Associés Associé MIND URN Maryvonne.Holzem@univ-rouen.fr 0232955208
ITMI Mhamed Associés Associé MIND INSARN mhamed.itmi@insa-rouen.fr 0232956542
KOTOWICZ Jean-Philippe Permanents Maitre de conférence MIND INSARN jean-philippe.kotowicz@insa-rouen.fr 0232956540
LABICHE Jacques Associés Associé MIND URN Jacques.LABICHE@univ-rouen.fr 0232955208
LECROQ Florence Permanents Maitre de conférence MIND ULHN Florence.Lecroq@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744751
MALANDAIN Nicolas Permanents Maitre de conférence MIND INSARN Nicolas.Malandain@insa-rouen.fr 0232959883
PAUCHET Alexandre Permanents Maitre de conférence (HDR) MIND INSARN Alexandre.Pauchet@insa-rouen.fr 0232959858
SAUNIER Julien Permanents Maitre de conférence MIND INSARN julien.saunier@insa-rouen.fr 0232959828
SERIN Frederic Permanents Maitre de conférence MIND ULHN frederic.serin@univ-lehavre.fr 0232744552
SESBOUE Matthias Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant MIND INSARN msesboue@traceparts.com
TANANA Mariam Associés Associé MIND INSARN mtanana@uae.ac.ma
VERCOUTER Laurent Permanents Professeur MIND INSARN laurent.vercouter@insa-rouen.fr 0232959986
YAN Yujin Doctorants / Post doctorants / Ingénieurs Doctorant MIND INSARN yujin.yan@insa-rouen.fr
ZANNI-MERK Cecilia Permanents Professeur MIND INSARN cecilia.zanni-merk@insa-rouen.fr 0232956563